RSS

Sophie Horn: Tiger Wood’s New Girlfriend

12 Apr
Sophie Horn: Tiger Wood’s New Girlfriend

Sorry, it’s not true! At least, not yet. It’s only another prediction of mine just like how I predicted eliminated “Idol”, Pia Toscano signing a record deal.

Why did I make another bold prediction? You will find out once you check out Sophie’s accompanying pictures.

The whole world knows by now, what Tigers looks for a woman…blond, sexy and hot. Sophie has all those qualities and an added bonus…she’s a professional golfer just like Tiger. Maybe, they could start a partnership in the green and not just in bed.

The only letdown though…she’s not a waitress, a hooker or a striptease dancer just like Tiger’s previous girlfriends so maybe he’ll pass. Or better yet, she probably may want to maintain her clean image so she’ll turn down Tiger’s advances, if ever that happens.

See Sophie’s pictures and tell me what do you think? You can visit her blogsite, www.sophiehorn.com to know all the latests about her.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 04/12/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Sophie Horn: Tiger Wood’s New Girlfriend

  1. Bernadette

    04/13/2011 at 10:14 pm

    She’s really hot. I don’t think she will waste her time on Tiger.

     
  2. Joe

    04/14/2011 at 7:12 am

    SUPERRRRRR HOTTTTTT!!!!!!!!

     
  3. Albert

    04/15/2011 at 2:51 am

    She can always hit me those clubs.

     
  4. Vince

    04/15/2011 at 6:16 pm

    I don’t watch golf but if she shows up in the green in a bikini, I’ll be there, for sure!

     
  5. Joe

    04/18/2011 at 4:25 am

    I want to play better golf so I bought this book. Its title is very inspiring for everyone especially beginner who want to hit the ball a long way. The good points of this book are the author keep encourage the reader that he/she can play good golf and offers alot of practice drills. However, there are also some points which should be improve otherwise it can be a good book not an average one (for me). These points are its lack of pictures. For instruction book like this, an easy to understand picture is need not just a picture of Tiger Woods’ swing here and there. I think it should include some details of each club in the bag. For this subject, Ernie Els book did a great job. What I really can’t stad is that the author praise Tiger too much. I agree that Tiger is a great player in this age but he is not a god like perfect player. When I read this book, I feel like it said Tiger never make a mistake in which I disagree. Tiger is a great player and he also make lots of mistakes. That is the way golf is played. My suggestion is to borrow this book from you friend. Browse it to see if you l like it then decide wheter to buy it or not.

     
  6. craig

    06/07/2011 at 1:07 am

    Sophie Horn..look at the pics and interview in SWING IMAGE golf magazine…

    http://www.swingimage.co.uk/

     

Leave a Reply

 
