RSS

Charice’s New Single Produced by Bruno Mars

10 Apr
Charice’s New Single Produced by Bruno Mars

Charice is going to release her latest single titled “Before It Explodes” on April 18, 2011. The song which was produced by Filipino-Puerto Rican Grammy Award winner singer-songwriter Bruno Mars was first recorded by X-Factor season 5 winner Alexandra Burke.

Here is a sample of Charice’s version of the song:

And here’s Alexandra’s version with Bruno Mars:

Hmmm, Alexander’s version seem to be better but I will hold off my final judgment until I hear Charice’s full final version.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on 04/10/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , ,

7 responses to “Charice’s New Single Produced by Bruno Mars

  1. Nene

    04/11/2011 at 7:06 pm

    I agree that Alexandra’s version is better. Why don’t she sings an original song to avoid comparison?

     
    • Bernadette

      04/11/2011 at 7:20 pm

      I agree to Nene. Bruno should write an original piece for her.

       
  2. Chloe

    04/13/2011 at 10:17 pm

    I love Charice. She really has a good singing voice.

     
  3. Mama Mia

    04/14/2011 at 7:16 am

    A few more days then will be able to find if she’s better or not but I’m sure, it will be good.

     
  4. WollaWich

    04/14/2011 at 8:01 pm

    Charice’s version sounds noisy. Maybe it hasn’t been cleaned. We’ll wait for the real thing then we’ll decide.

     
  5. Pam

    04/15/2011 at 6:21 pm

    She’s back in Glee on Tuesday. Welcome back, Sunshine Corazon!

     
  6. FF Sullivan

    06/10/2011 at 5:54 am

    Well this is a good single. I heard this over the radio and I stumbled from my seat. Good track from Charice, I also have an article about her producer Bruno Mars.

     

Leave a Reply

 
