RSS

Daily Archives: 04/09/2011

Pia Toscano Signed a Record Deal

I told you so! This is exactly what I wrote in my previous article! Let me reprint the last paragraph in its entirety…”But don’t worry, Pia. With the talent that you have, this won’t be the end of the road for your singing career.Look at Jennifer Hudson and Chris Daughtry. They didn’t win but had a successful career. I’m sure that with your amazing talent, a producer will offer you a record so keep your head up.”


After being eliminated from American Idol last Thursday which shocked herself, the other contestants, the host, the judges and the audience here and around the world, Pia Toscano has signed a record deal. She will record her debut album under the Interscope Records imprint, which is chaired by Idol mentor Jimmy Iovine.Talking about blessing in disguise!

Read the rest of this entry »

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 04/09/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: ,