RSS

Daily Archives: 04/01/2011

Grey’s Anatomy Musical Episode

Did you watch the musical episode of Grey’s Anatomy last night? Did you like it or not? Not sure? Well, I don’t blame you for that since the web is abuzz with mixed reactions to the episode.

But at least, it succeeded in getting the attention of viewers with 12.72 million people watching over our favorite doctors of Seattle Grace operating on Calli after a horrible accident.

Although Sara Ramirez was praised for her performance last night, the same can’t be said to the rest of the cast except for Chandra Wilson and Chyler Leigh who gave decent performances. What’s really weird is to see them singing under their surgical masks while frantically trying to save Callie and her baby.

Read the rest of this entry »

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 04/01/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Prince William’s Hairline is Fading Fast

Since when did this kind of issue end up in the headlines? I find this bit of news very absurd and tacky. I just don’t understand why we need to read something like this in major newspapers? Fine, if I see this in gossip magazines but on widely-circulated paper??? Tsk, tsk, tsk, I can’t believe it. Can’t the writers focus on issues regarding uprising in Libya, crisis in Japan or the unemployment and foreclosure problems here in the US?

Read here excerpts about this ridiculous piece of garbage that was published in the Daily News, a major publication in Los Angeles. After reading it, please give me your thoughts because I want to know whether my opinion is correct or I’m just over reacting.

Read the rest of this entry »

 
5 Comments

Posted by on 04/01/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , , ,