RSS

What’s Wrong in This Picture? Again?

29 Mar

Remember that article I wrote more than a month ago when Victoria Secret model Marisa Miller had her arm  photochopped? Let me post that picture again…

You would think that after all the stink this photochop disaster had created, people should be more careful in doing their job. Wrong! Here comes a photo of Ann Taylor’s model suffering the same fate…

Is this the current trend now? The next time I have my picture taken, should I have my left arm photochopped as well?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 03/29/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “What’s Wrong in This Picture? Again?

  1. JustaGuy

    03/29/2011 at 7:51 pm

    I’d say, that must be the fashion trend now. Hahaha

     
  2. Lola

    03/30/2011 at 7:38 am

    Well, I guess that is the current style.

     
  3. Mama Mia

    03/31/2011 at 4:49 pm

    Oopsss! Someone’s sleeping at work.

     
  4. Chloe

    04/01/2011 at 2:04 pm

    I never thought that losing your left arm is considered sexy. Should we consider amputation?

     

Leave a Reply

 
