RSS

Rihanna Flaunts Her ASSet

15 Mar

It’s been a month since I posted an article about Rihanna’s love for transparent dresses. That said article has become one of the most read articles while this photo below has been the most viewed.

Hmmm, these make me believe that my readers love Rihanna’s ASSet as much as she likes it herself. She said: “I absolutely love my bum, and I keep working at it because I want it to be perfect. It makes my clothes look good, and guys like it!

Out of curiosity, I gathered several pictures of Rihanna in her signature pose and we’ll see which one will be the most viewed this time.

So, feast your eyes on these butt-tastic pictures. Click on the image to get a bigger view. Enjoy…

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 03/15/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Rihanna Flaunts Her ASSet

  1. BaldEagle

    03/15/2011 at 4:22 am

    I’m a guy. So, I like all of ’em and I won’t get tired of looking at all of them dang pics. Lol

     
  2. Joe

    03/15/2011 at 12:11 pm

    Wooh hoooh! Keep posting ’em. You made my day!

     
  3. Chloe

    03/15/2011 at 12:14 pm

    Why not? If you have it, flaunt it! Way to go, Rihanna!

     
  4. McDreamy

    03/15/2011 at 4:41 pm

    FantASStic! ASStronomical! Bootylicious!

     
  5. Mama Mia

    03/16/2011 at 7:21 pm

    Rihanna’s next goal…posing for PLAYBOY! Then she has to show ALL of it, not just her ASS.

     
  6. WollaWich

    03/16/2011 at 8:00 pm

    Wowowee! Hahaha. Now you know why her songs are no. 1 in the charts. Guys don’t listen to her. They just drool all over her.

     

Leave a Reply

 
