RSS

Oh, no! Kim Kardashian Sings (Alledgely)

03 Mar

Okay, since the world seems to be in a stand still, I’ll continue my blog in the field of entertainment. And who’s my next victim? It’s…Kim Kardashian.

The reality star, known more for her sex tape, Playboy stint and celebrity endorser of every product on Earth, has recorded an album. Her first song is misleadingly titled called “Jam (Turn It Up). The more appropriate title would have been “Turn It Down”.

Why? The first time I heard it, I thought my ears would bleed. It was heavily auto-tuned aside from the fact that lyrics were poorly written. All I heard was “Turn me up, turn me up, turn me turn me turn me up/Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah.”

If that’s all the lyrics (four words to be exact – 1. turn, 2. me, 3. up, 4. yeah) needed to write a “song”, then I assure I could write something a lot better.

Let me tell you. I’m not musically-gifted but writing a review of her song is actually a no-brainer. This song is an EPIC FAIL!!! Listen hear if you would dare…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JfH3vkuxRSk

I’m warning you. This is just the first single from her album. In other words, there’s more to come. Oh, my Lord!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on 03/03/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , ,

8 responses to “Oh, no! Kim Kardashian Sings (Alledgely)

  1. TM

    03/03/2011 at 10:38 am

    Kim who???? Who is she????

     
  2. Paris Hilton

    03/03/2011 at 10:39 am

    Hahaha! She sounds exactly like me!

     
    • Nene

      03/03/2011 at 11:20 am

      Actually you’re a lot better, Paris. At least, your “Stars are Blind” has more rhythm and tempo plus the lyrics contain at least 20 words compared to Kim’s 4. Compared to her, you did a good job! Now, get back to the studio and record more songs (LOL).

       
  3. Aruray

    03/03/2011 at 11:22 am

    Can’t wait to see her song video. I’m sure it’s going to be EPIC.

     
    • USpinay

      03/03/2011 at 11:30 am

      EPIC success or another EPIC Fail? I would say it’s the latter.

       
  4. Sue

    03/03/2011 at 11:37 am

    I hope Donald Trump won’t ask her to perform at this year’s Miss Universe Pageant just like Heidi Montag.

     
    • USpinay

      03/03/2011 at 11:38 am

      Oh, no! You just gave him an idea. We’re doomed.

       
  5. Jo

    03/03/2011 at 4:01 pm

    I don’t have any idea why we are talking about a Kardashian. The sisters are famous for nothing.

     

Leave a Reply

 
