RSS

A Photo Showing How Much My Dogs Miss Me

22 Feb

This long weekend, I went out of town to San Francisco. While I was gone, my oldest son looked after my two dogs. When I came back, he showed me a picture of my dogs looking out the window. He said that since I left they have been fixated at checking out the cars and people passing by, trying to find out if I’ve come back. I’m impressed how nice their silhouettes were captured in this photo. I find it also very touching and sweet that my lovely dogs were anticipating my return from the trip.

I want to share with you the said photo and please, let me know what do you think of it.

Awww! So sweeet!!! My heart just melts….

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 02/22/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “A Photo Showing How Much My Dogs Miss Me

  1. ZuckerBlood

    02/22/2011 at 11:03 am

    Ohhh, what a nice picture! Too bad, I can’t live with dogs inside my home.

     
  2. Al Pascual

    02/22/2011 at 4:35 pm

    Are you planning to put them up for adoption? Call me. I will welcome them with wide open arms. Such cute dogs you got there!

     
    • USpinay

      02/22/2011 at 4:53 pm

      Sorry but no plans whatsoever. Go to the nearest adoption center. There’s a lot of them who needs a home.

       
  3. Jen

    02/22/2011 at 4:37 pm

    How did you manage to take this perfect shot? I’d been trying to take a good picture of my dog but he won’t behave. I’m impressed that you did it not with just one dog, but two. Good job!!!

     
    • USpinay

      02/22/2011 at 4:54 pm

      Credit is due to my oldest son who took the picture. He probably scared them to be able to get this shot (LOL).

       
  4. Sue

    02/22/2011 at 4:39 pm

    This is really a very nice picture. It’s perfect! Submit it to a pet photo contest.

     

Leave a Reply

 
