RSS

Wheel of Fortune Fail

12 Feb

After watching the funny videos from game show, Family Feud, I continued my search for more funny videos about game shows. And what did I find? I’ve never seen more videos of epic fail in Wheel of Fortune than any other game shows. I don’t know how these contestants missed solving words that were too obvious to the studio audience and TV viewers. Could be attributed to too much excitement, nervousness or what? See for yourself how some contestants failed miserably.

This lady lose over $1 million in prize…

Singular or Plural?…

This lady won. Thanks to the guy on her right…

Never eaten a taco before?…

Who doesn’t know Regis Philbin? I guess, none of these contestants…

Another military fail. I guess she’s never been in a club ever…

I could go on and on but I think I’ve seen too many dumb-asses in a day.

One question though? How did these contestants survive these nightmares? How many sleepless nights do they have to go through to relive this horror?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 02/12/2011 in Blogs

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Wheel of Fortune Fail

  1. Joe

    02/13/2011 at 9:52 am

    Are you kidding me? I’m speechless….

     
    • USpinay

      02/14/2011 at 8:32 am

      Same thing with most of the contestants (speechless).

       

Leave a Reply

 
